top of page

Contact Us:

Administrative Office:

PO Box 742 
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 881-6084

Glassboro Center:

801 Ellis Street
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 863-2040

Paulsboro Center:

916 Penn Line Road
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-9322

Administration:

Interim CEO & Director of Finance and Operations: Theresa Root, ext. 1100, troot@gcbgc.org

Director of Programs: Gerald Hodges, ghodges@gcbgc.org

Human Resources & Compliance Specialist: Shannon Graves, ext. 1117, sgraves@gcbgc.org

Director of Donor Relations and Outreach: Rob Kutzik, ext. 1118 rkutzik@gcbgc.org

Childcare Specialist & Bookkeeper: Lori Gregg, ext. 1114, lgregg@gcbgc.org

Development & Executive Assistant: Akenda Steward, ext. 1115, asteward@gcbgc.org

bottom of page