Contact Us:

Administrative Office:

123 East High Street
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 881-6084

Glassboro Center:

801 Ellis Street
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 863-2040

Paulsboro Center:

916 Penn Line Road
Paulsboro, NJ 08066
(856) 423-9322

Administration:

 

CEO: Patricia Withington, ext. 1000, pwithington@gcbgc.org

Director of Finance and Operations: Theresa Root, ext. 1100, troot@gcbgc.org

Director of Programs: Gerald Hodges, ext. 1115, ghodges@gcbgc.org

Director of Donor Relations and Outreach: Rob Kutzik, ext. 1118 rkutzik@gcbgc.org

Childcare Specialist & Bookkeeper: Lori Gregg, ext. 1114, lgregg@gcbgc.org

Donor Relations and Outreach Associate: Gianna Cettei, ext. 1116, gcettei@gcbgc.org